over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Sub-Q oil injections

Boo

Registered
I was listening to off topic radio ( one of the fellows writes for SteroidTimes.com ) he, Arron Singerman ( sp?) was saying sub-q oil injections are bettr them IM.

Has anyone information on this, or used this method?

Boo

sounds like an easy way to get a sterile abscess if u ak me....it would take much longer for the hormone to be absorbed into the blood stream via sub q rather than IM....

Ouch - if you've ever gotten a shot that didn't go deep enough with oil just under the skin, it's not fun. That's a quick way to an abscess and it takes forever for that oil to dissipate. Bad idea in my opinion.

There have been studies posted on the effectiveness of this. Don't know where to find them though. I have been doing TRT dosages with a 1/2 insulin syring for 4 years. No problems myself. I wouldn't think high dosages would be a good idea though.

DLStryker

There have been studies posted on the effectiveness of this. Don't know where to find them though. I have been doing TRT dosages with a 1/2 insulin syring for 4 years. No problems myself. I wouldn't think high dosages would be a good idea though.

DLStryker

yeah, its common in trt circles, but you are looking at doses of 100mg/wk spread into multiple injects... so 1/4ml (or less) per spot, big difference in abcess risk from that to 1.5ml subq

i would just heat the gear before hand like fourthgen was it??? had posted previously to render infections improbable

I was listening to off topic radio ( one of the fellows writes for SteroidTimes.com ) he, Arron Singerman ( sp?) was saying sub-q oil injections are bettr them IM.

Has anyone information on this, or used this method?

Boo

I had tried this once. i ran out of pinns like a rookie mistake and all i had was some slin pinns in my house so when my dad comes over he can pin his slin.