over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

When is enough enough?

MR.BICEPS

Banned
G-S the adminstrator at ANABOLIC FREAKZ made the most honest post I have yet to read on any board a few days ago. It brought about quite a stir from many including members of other boards.

In a nutshell G-S spoke about how steroids and training has consumed his life. Its a rather amazing testimony and many others are experiencing some of the same problems such as neglecting family-friends,dwelling on the fact someone somewhere is bigger and stronger than you,and how he still has not got to the point were he thinks he should be.

I have never been addicted to anything in my life other than weight lifting. Now I am addicted to steroids. I've been cycling off and on for nearly two years and I dont see no end to my use of these drugs. Never have I experienced anything I could see myself addicted too until I injected some testosterone. Now I am hooked!!!!! When will enough be enough ???? I can not see me quitting anytime soon or ever for that matter. ANYONE ELSE FEEL THE SAME WAY?

IMHO