over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Current "client"...critical health situation

Flex500

Registered
Hi, I posted this in another forum I frequent and thought you may enjoy with all the health talk. This is NOT an advertisement, I am NOT a trainer. I work in healthcare adn love health and fitness and have just found myself in the situation surrounded by a lot of big time bbers and powerlifters needing some serious help with health.

Hi Guys,

Little different a thread...As you know I'm all about health and wellness. I don't prep people, I don't turn average joe's into freaks. I'm just a guy who hangs around a lot of freaks and some happen to be in tough situations.

Stats:
5'11"
302 pounds
21% bodyfat (used calipers so give or take 2-4% or so)
What he does: Freakishly strong. Semi well known at least regionally for his bench

Main Issues:
Total cholesterol near 400
HDL at 17
ALT and AST over 150
Blood Pressure 150/90 at rest
Fasting Blood Glucose: 132
Subjective Issues: Besides being a freak in the gym feels shitty, sluggish, no energy, like something is "wrong"

Diet
Meal 1: 5-8 eggs, bowl of cereal with whole milk
Meal 2: Protein Shake with 2 servings peanut butter
Meal 3: 2-3 sandwiches from mcdonalds usually double cheesburgers
Meal 4: Same as meal 2
Meal 5: usually beef and rice...a lot of it not sure how much
Meal 6: before bed kill the calories meal. Sleeve of oreos, ice cream, etc. This meal can be 500 calories up to 2,000 or more.
*although it's not a good diet he is strict with this and eat's this exactly each day

Drugs
Test: 1,200mgs/week
EQ: 1,000mgs/week
Anadrol: 100mgs pre workout 4 workouts a week
Dianabol: 50-75mgs everyday except sunday
tren E: 400-600mgs on and off pretty random no rhyme or reason
*this is generally the base been on this about 7 months or so with random other stuff thrown in.

NO CARDIO EVER Just heavy hard training

The Plan....

Diet