over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Food for bulking up???

tdrose

Newbies
Hi everyone, just wondering if anyone could share with me their meal schedule and what they eat. I am eating as much as possible but i am a contractor so i am sometimes away from a food source for a few hours at a time. But some ideas might help. I am 5'10 217 using gear but i think growth would be faster with more good food. HELP!!!!
Thanks

tdr- is it bulk you want to put on or is it lean muscle that want to add? this can save some of the confusion-if its pure bulk and size, weight gainer shakes are key and I know there are some great recipes on this site or on the web if you look and can make em instantly or you can buy a bottle-

I don't have a set meal plan. I just try to make "decent" choices when I am try to bulk up. I keep my fridge full of chicken breats, sirloin, lean hamburger, and lean cuts of pork. Carbs, I keep Uncle Ben's microwave rice around, pasta, grits, and wheat bread, oh, and of course Ramen noodles.

I don't have a set plan, I just cook whatever I want when I am hungry, which is usually every 2.5-3 hours, sometimes 4. I have a car dealership and we live there as well. So I have the opportunity to cook whenever I need to. I try to eat at least 4 meals a day. Most of the time 5. If i'm in a pinch I go to a fast food establishment and get one of their grilled chicken sandwiches, or a hamurger without mayo.

Do you have a fridge at work? Microwave?

You could carry a cooler around as well. Pack with sandwiches. The sky is the limit with sandwiches. You can do whatever you want when it comes to that. You got carbs, protein, and fat all in your fist with a sandwich. You can do so much:

Roast beef:
Fillings/dressing/bread

romaine lettuce, sliced tomato/mustard or mayo (light or fat free)/rye or whole wheat bread

Roast Pork:
Romaine lettuce/mustard/whole wheat bread

Ham:
Lettuce, sliced tomato, swiss cheese/mustard/rye or whole wheat bread