over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Hi! First time cycle Gyno

beginnerman

Newbies
Hello everyone! I'll start by introducing myself. Im a 31 y/o male, I weigh 90kg/200 pounds, I'm 187cm/ 6ft1⅝inch, my bodyfat is 17%. I've been training for about 12 years with a couple of breaks here and there. My lifts are bench 150kg/330 pounds, squat 210kg/460 pounds and deadlift 240kg/530 pounds.
I have recently started my first ever cycle! I realise I will get alot of shit for not doing all the proper research beforehand, and I'm ok with that because I feel like a god damn idiot about it too.

Anyway I'm doing a 10 week cycle with 500testo e and 200tren e / week. Injections of 250/100 every monday and thursday. I have been on for 14 days now and about 5 days ago I noticed one of my nipples had gotten a little puffy and since then it has been a little bit sensitive from time to time.
If I push and really dig in under my nipple I can feel a small ammount of tissue forming. It's not visible to anyone else, I showed it to my friend and he told me not to worry but its noticable to me and will most likely get worse if I dont act on it real fast.

The only thing I have access to immediatly is nolvadex. I can however get my hands on anything else I might need. My question really is this:
What do I need to get, and how should I dose it and for how long? Again, I know this is my responsibility to figure out beforehand and I am an idiot. But please, im begging, help me figure this out!

Thanks in advance for any replies!

Two things I'd do.

1) start taking Nolvadex immediately. I'd start at 20mg ed and continue until gyno is gone. At that point you could either discontinue Nolvadex although gyno might come back if still on cycle or scale dose back to 10mg ed and probably still get relief from gyno.