over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Honestly..How OCD are U?

RONJON

Kilo Klub Member
Every single one of us has dealt with this issue at some point or another during our quest for perfection.

What issues do you have with being OCD about stuff..and more importantly HOW have you overcome these issues?

RONJON

#1 Measuring food and substituting meals (or swapping them around)

#2 Timing meals

these are two big issues where OCD rears its ugly head with me

#3..the big one..always checking with someone before I make even simple decisions relating to bodybuilding. I guess this one isn't too too bad I really have improved in this (and with the other two) but Im still no expert in this game and its always good to have reassurance I guess

#2 Timing meals

#3..the big one..always checking with someone before I make even simple decisions relating to bodybuilding. I guess this one isn't too too bad I really have improved in this (and with the other two) but Im still no expert in this game and its always good to have reassurance I guess

i do the same thing. guess that means i'm ocd then

i do the same thing. guess that means i'm ocd then

hahaha glad im not the only one...hopefully we can get some good info on how to deal with this better from some experienced lifters

I don't realy know enoguh about bodybuilding so far to be OCD about it , I just do what my trainer says.