over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

testing for gear .. military

UPgrade

Newbies
so i've been waiting to get back in the military for a few months - i'm a navy vet and now joining the army. anyway i spent a lot of time researching whether or not MEPS (military entrance processing station) tested for steroids. i guess i just wanted to put a true story behind most of what i read online so thats why i'm making this thread. most forums will have a number of people saying that the military does not test for juice and that usually only happens once you get to your command and your CO (commanding officer) specifically requests that you take one; because someone dimed you out or you know, you put on 25 pounds of muscle this month. but all the forums i could find with this info was dated back a few years.

i have to say - that info still has to be true. i was waiting for months to get up to MEPS so i figured i'd run a cycle after reading so many forums and actually finding a few instructions that stated certain commands did not test for this. i was about 9 weeks in when i got called to show up for the medical test. i can't lie i was nervous as all fuck - i was running a masteron/test prop/tren ace mixture 75mg of each of the three compounds - every other day, arimidex, dbol (obviously wasn't running this in week 9 still), and hcg 150 a day - every other week.

... and i passed my entire medical screening.

i suppose running gear is always a risk when you have to take these screenings - and perhaps i just got lucky - but i passed. i've heard its just too expensive to run steroid tests on every single person - so they only really test for narcotics. i did find that all the steroid tests have to be sent off to some olympic testing site in cali so maybe there's some truth to that - anyway just thought i'd share.