over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Will I be able to turn Pro one day?

VincentVanGo31

Newbies
Hey everyone! Vinny here. I am new to this forum, and loving every minute. How did I get here? I bought from a UGL source who told me to come here and review the products.

I al 31, 5’8”, 180, and about 8% body fat all year round. I have been lifting for 17 years. I have competed naturally in the NPC 3 times. Two local shows in Wisconsin. I won the men’s physique overall in 2018 at NPC badger state championships in Wisconsin… naturally. The following year I tried nationals in 2019 men’s physique North Americans, and landed in the middle.. 14 out of 35 people. After this placing I realized something…

If I wanted a chance at turning pro I have to turn to the DARK SIDE…

September 2022 I started my first PED ever… testosterone enanthate. I started low at 300mg and I ran it like that for 4 months. After the four months, I cut the dosage in half to see how well I maintain the Gainz. I put on 20 pounds in the four months. I went from 162 to 182, and lost body fat.

Since January 15th 2023 I have been on 150mg test enanthate cruising… I have maintained EVERYTHING I built so far, and it’s been amazing.

May I will be entering my next BLAST PHASE.. to get ready to compete in October!! I will be upping my dosage of test again… and adding in another anabolic like decca.. and possibly Anavar towards the show. This will
Be my first ever contest stack.

I will be logging my progression here.

The goal is to win the show in October in classic physique. I started in mens physique and now will be doing classic for the first time… and I feel more confident than ever. Should I post some pics Guys? I’ve trained 17 years and won an NPC show as a natural… but can I switch to classic and turn pro?

YESSSSSSSS ITS ON!

Welcome!

Yes post up some pictures if you'd like feedback.

First thing out of my mouth when i saw the pics was "damn dude good for you!"