mega-banner2
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Are you expecting financial hardship soon because of the Corona Virus?

I work in the auto business and pretty confident they will either give you a pass or differed payments without fucking up your credit for your auto loan/lease as well as your mortgage. Most of the banks we work with do both home and auto finance so I feel positive about this.

These checks are ridiculous! 1 TRILLION out of thin air, straight to deficit? With so much uncertainty people will pay immediate bills or just save it. Even if everybody spent their $1200 its like filling a pool with spit. One little drip of spit and that`s it, done. There needs to be a lot more spit to fill the pool (or keep economy going). A "stimulus plan" is more classic Keynsian economics with politicians thinking they can control the economy and keep it plugging along at 3% growth forever by manipulating policy or interest rates. Trump has been sucked into the swamp! Just let people work, let businesses do business!

It would be less impact on economy to pay for treatment of corona virus people than to shut down economy. We have all been exposed. Most people are just told to stay home and they get better any way. 10-20% of population catches flu every year, that`s 35-70 million people, and no checks for that? We are under 14,000 people tested positive for this scam in USA. Some congress people tested positive, I`m hoping it wipes the halls of congress clean!

Agreed...
This would never happen. There's no national union for nurses. The only place that I'm aware of that has a nurse union is California. They strike all the time, but there are plenty of nurses willing to replace them while they are striking, so no real I'll effects from this. Now, there could be other states with unions, but I'm not familiar.