advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Hello, I have a few questions about dnp that I have yet to find answers to...

Juiceyfruit

Newbies
Although this is my first time posting, I have lurked for a while here and this seems to be one of the most knowledgeable BBing boards out there.

I have a few questions about dnp that I have been having trouble finding answers to and I figured you guys would be able to help.

First off, most people say t3 should be taken on an empty stomach with enough time to absorb before eating (so I'm assuming this protocol should be followed on dnp as well, as I found nothing to suggest otherwise). All I could find on when to take DNP suggested to take it with meals. I have been taking 25 mcg t3 upon waking, going back to sleep for 45 mins-an hour, waking up again, making breakfast, then taking 250 mg crystal dnp and eating (I also take an additional 250 mg 12 hours later). Is this the ideal time to take t3 and dnp? The info I found suggests it is but the infomation was few and far between regarding these specific aspect of dnp cycles.

Also, I am curious about what mechanism causes the water rentention associated with dnp. Obviously dnp supresses endo t3 production, but this can be counteracted by supplementing with exo t3(which I am doing at 25 mcg/day). The scale is dropping fast and I'm eating quite a bit (though extremely clean). I look slightly leaner, but not as much as I would expect to considering the poundage I have dropped, so I feel like I am still retaining water. My question is, what properties of dnp cause this bloat besides the obvious reduction in endo t3?

Ps: I'm on day 10 of a 21 day cycle, first 5 days at 250mg, last 16 at 500 mg

thanks guys, any info or experience is appriciated.