over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

need some input on my dilemma

ok, so I've been married for 8 years now. my wife is a wonderful supportive woman, beautiful and hard working. right before we were married I took a part time job as a bouncer at a gentlemen's club 1 night a week as I had a full time job with the highway dept. so i've been working at this club for 8 years and only now am I tempted to do what I never thought i would. Now, I know what some of you will say, " stay away from strippers" but there was an instant attraction on both parts. she is actually intelligent and goes to college in Boston and commutes on the weekend to work. i've met her a couple times and she's telling me that she already likes me after only 2 weeks and has asked me when I'm getting divorced. she really is a cool girl and we get along great. she told me that I wouldn't be meeting her if I was truly 100% happy at home and she's right. she doesn't care that I am married, she's 24 and I just turned 40. maybe i'm starting my midlife crisis. anyone else been in this situation?

Is some chick you barely know worth betraying a woman who has loved and supported you for 8 years? I personally think cheating is the worst thing a 1 person can do to another and if you have ever love or respected the person you are with you wouldnt do it. I say either fix the reason you are unhappy at home or divorce THEN go for it.. just my 2cents..