over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Over Analyzation...geez

utex45

Newbies
I just don't get it sometimes. Dave, does 1600 on the leg press and you have people critiquing because they don't like his ROM. Okay look at his legs it is obviously working for him. I don't go all the way down either because my hips aren't flexible enough and they come off the pad which puts my lower back at risk. Somebody else might be able to but I can't.

My point is that I see so much overanalysis, this is not rocket science. Lift heavy, rest, eat big and grow. What works for me, doesn't work for others. I just think sometimes we make this too complicated. I think DC has it right when he talks about how a lot of folks overanalyze things. I used to be that way, and you know what when I simplified everything I started to grow like a MF.

Caveat, I am not a pro nor do I play one on TV so refinement once you reach your potential is a lot different animal. But for most of us its not that complicated but we are always looking for the magic pill, exercise, diet, etc.

The Max-OT Workout routine and the theories that go along with it simplify everything for you and it reprograms your mind to not overanalyze bodybuilding, this just came to my mind when I read the thread and it reminded me of this. Most people might not like the program/routine but there is some good stuff in the articles about it that simplify things a lot and makes you think.

I just don't get it sometimes. Dave, does 1600 on the leg press and you have people critiquing because they don't like his ROM. Okay look at his legs it is obviously working for him. I don't go all the way down either because my hips aren't flexible enough and they come off the pad which puts my lower back at risk. Somebody else might be able to but I can't.