over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

First cycle critique please

leeroy

Newbies
I need some cycle critique please, any other advice welcome.
I’ve four to five years training experience. I’ve been really going for it for three.
I’m really frustrated with my gains in the last year and a half. I’ve tried various diets and training regimes to break the Plato with no improvement.

I’ve been reading this excellent forum and other sources on and off for a couple of years now. I’ve learned a lot of stuff and I’ve toyed with the idea a running a cycle for a long time. To be honest question of weather to run a cycle or not as tormented me for a good year +. If your advice to me is not to cycle I'm all ears if there is another way getting some more mass on me.

My stats are
Age = 33
Height = 5”9
180lbs
15% BF – done last week

My diet is fairly good. I get 250gms of protein a day. I try to get most of it from food but sometime due to work 50% of it is from shakes.
i use creatine and other usual supps, ZMA, BCAA ext

My current program is based around the following
Monday
Chest and triceps
Tuesday
Cardio – usually an hour treadmill session
Wednesday
Legs, Abs, shoulders
Thursday
Squash, treadmill or football (soccer I live in the UK)
Friday
Back and biceps
Sat & Sun off

I’ve tried changing up the sets using BigA’s one set to failure routine. I’ve also read mentzer books and loads of other totally different variations, supersets ext.
I wouldn’t describe myself as a hard gainer, I’m not small but I’m nowhere near big. The problem is I’m not getting any bigger. i train hard and heavy as possible, i've tried to make sure i don't overtrain.
My goals are 5lbs+ of keepable lean mass and as little fat as possible. If I could lower my BF and get five pounds that i keep on me I would be over the f-in moon.

I’ve chosen the cycle below with these gains in mind + my number one worry acne.