over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

I need someone to just read and council as to what they see

SpankyDXM

Registered
Hello , I am a 28 year old white male from America,a bit overweight and I am at a point of confusion about everything.

I attended schools here in the US and was at the top 20% in the state. I graduated with a 3.74 GPA ,scored a 1460 on my SAT test but right upon graduation I got a girl pregnant and we was in a real rocky relationship. She did me real wrong during the whole time we was together but she really affected my emotions. I feel and know I have a solid centerblock wall with rebar built to protect myself from future attacks.

Well I decided to be a man and skip college because I knew the hussie would bring me to court and go for child support. It was the worst but best move I could have taken . I had no financial backer for me to be able to goto college and pay child support. So I followed my fathers footsteps and I became a carpenter.And now we are partners and doing ok in life financially but 25 an hour is also limited funds so to speak .