advertise1
over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Lets talk about weight training fasted (Not IF)

earch

Registered
I was wondering what some people here think of training fasted in the morning then resuming a normal eating schedule. Not IF, but instead train very early in the AM and resume normal eating schedule up till bed. We have probably all done cardio this way before.

For me I just have much more time to do everything I want in the gym if I go first thing, its a schedule thing.

I really dont care about strength at this point anymore, just appearance. I have been doing this for a few months off and on and strength remains about the same.

I was wondering if there was any benefit (such as increased fat mobilzation... I am not on GH) to training fasted, or negatives (maybe muscle break down). How many of you guys do something similar?

The reason I ask is because with a true blast coming up and actual defined goals I will have time for a small meal before training (about 6:30am) or I could just keep going fasted.

I was wondering what some people here think of training fasted in the morning then resuming a normal eating schedule. Not IF, but instead train very early in the AM and resume normal eating schedule up till bed. We have probably all done cardio this way before.

For me I just have much more time to do everything I want in the gym if I go first thing, its a schedule thing.

I really dont care about strength at this point anymore, just appearance. I have been doing this for a few months off and on and strength remains about the same.

I was wondering if there was any benefit (such as increased fat mobilzation... I am not on GH) to training fasted, or negatives (maybe muscle break down). How many of you guys do something similar?

The reason I ask is because with a true blast coming up and actual defined goals I will have time for a small meal before training (about 6:30am) or I could just keep going fasted.