over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

MY FIRST DC Routine!!! Please critique

n3mo0101

Registered
Hey guys, so after doing some research, this is what I came up with for a routine:

I am currently 27 y/o, 6'0" , 225 lbs, 10-11%BF (had caliper test done). I have been lifting seriously for about 3 years now, although diet hasn't always been perfect throughout.

HEre is the routine I cultivated

Day A1
Inc Low Smythe (11-15RP)
Mil Press Seated (11-20 RP)
CG Bench Smythe (11-20RP)
Rack Chin (11-20RP)
Floor Deadlift (6-9 rep + 9-12)

Day A2
Inc Hammer Strength (11-15RP)
Hammer Str Press (11-15RP)
Skull Crusher (15-30RP)
Assisted Pullup (11-15RP)
T-Bar Row (straight set 10-12 rep)

Day A3
Decline BB (11-15RP)
Smythe Press (11-20RP)
Upright Dips (11-20RP)
Hammer Str High Pull (11-15 RP)
Rack Deadlift (6-9 + 9-12)

Day B1
BB Curl (11-20RP)
Hammer Cuirl (Straight 10-20)
Seated CR (10-12 DC Style)
Romanian DL (Straight 10-12)
V Squat (6-10 straight + 20)

Day B2
Hammer Str Curl (11-20RP)
Pinwheel Curl (10-20 straight)
Leg Press CR (10-12 DC Style)
Lying Leg Curl (15-30RP)
Hack Squat (6-10 straight + 20)

Day B3
Inc DB Curl (11-20RP)
Reverse Curl (10-20 Straight)
Standing CR (10-12 DC Style)
Sumo Press (15-25 straight set)
Back Squat (6-10 straight + 20)

For diet I am thinking of eating 400g protein spread out over 6 meals, eating carbs until I'm full with every meal befor 6PM, and adding 1-2 tbsp of olive oil, avocado oil, coconut oil, MCT oil, fish oil, or almond butter with each meal. Of course, try to get greens with every meal as well. Based on doing this for past few days, calories hit around 5k. Anything less than 4400 kcal and I don't really gain weight. Sometimes I even lose it. I have a lightning metabolism.

I am taking Vitamin C, Cal/mag, enzymes (w every meal), alpha lipoic acid, CLA, NOW Adam multi vitamin