over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

opinions on T3

hulk

Newbies
hi all, i was thinking of adding a clen/t3 combo for the last weeks of my cycle. i am currently running prop, tren an winny, so i should get some nice muscle defenition. i've never used cytomel before and just started researching on the subject. it seems that t3 can cause impearable damage to you system and has some nasty sides. so i guess my question is -- is it really worth it? maybe i should just stick with ECA....please share your experience, dosage and cycle length. thanks!

I personally love t3 as long as I'm on gear. Don't ever try to take while natural though, or you'll end up losing all your muscle. With prop, tren and winny it'll work fuckin' great. I like to keep the dose pretty low. I've experimented with 20 mcg to 150 mcg per day. For me the best dose seems to be 40-60 mcg per day. At this dose I lose fat fast and don't have any trouble maintaining muscle. I have never had any side effects at all from t3 until I went up over 120 mcg, then my blood pressure went up. There was never any problems besides that though.

T3..

For some reason I don't notice much of any fat loss unless it's up around 100-150mcg/day. 20-50mcg does keep you from gaining fat, but if you want to lose some chub, I'd take more.

HOW LONG?

how long u guys using it for? whole cycle or tapering up and down? or all the time.. I don't see any promblem w long term low dose use in order to maximize levels as long as you stay within the normal range of t3 indicators.