over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

people who talk to much

qbkilla

Kilo Klub Member
Registered
Does anyone else have anyone disruptive in their life because they just talk too much, need small talk, won't end a conversation?

For example, a land lord or neighbor who as your walking to the gym or carrying in goceries needs to greet you as you walk by and ask you "hows your diet" "how was your day" etc? When your carrying things.

Or even co-workers who just want to small talk and prevent you from getting work done. I can see if you have interests in common like fitness or sports, but people who just talk just to avoid silence I find annoying lately.

Last but not least, people at the gym. Your focused, in the mood to workout, and every time they walk by you they need to smile or want a head nod or some sort of acknowledgement, or to start a convo. OR who just always want advice, some want in-depth stuff? Ever just tell them "im a trainer I can write you a diet if your my client."

Maybe its being dieting and on tren but this is starting to annoy me lol. I go to two gyms, one no one speaks to you, another, in a nicer area, theres just guys who go around chit chatting with everyone, workin out, random subjects. There are even hurds around 4pm that stand in a circle and talk for 20 minutes between a set.

Does anyone else have anyone disruptive in their life because they just talk too much, need small talk, won't end a conversation?

For example, a land lord or neighbor who as your walking to the gym or carrying in goceries needs to greet you as you walk by and ask you "hows your diet" "how was your day" etc? When your carrying things.

Or even co-workers who just want to small talk and prevent you from getting work done. I can see if you have interests in common like fitness or sports, but people who just talk just to avoid silence I find annoying lately.