over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

Subway sandwich diet? Your thought?

You can do what you want, but IMHO it is shit!!! Like Ouch has said, I'd rather swim with the sharks!

I graduated high school with Jared. Hes the same age as myself and I had a couple of classes with him. I know he graduated with a degree from Indiana University as well. It wasn't until he was in college that he decided to do something about his weight and I guess he was over 400lbs at the time. He was always a chubby kid in high school but also seemed like his body had yet to start puberty. He kinda had a high voice and just seemed, well, like was about four years behind everyone else development wise. I was not friends with the guy, but in classes we spoke just like you would if someone was sitting next to you in algebra or whatever.

It's kinda funny how mad people get when they see other people go somewhere with an idea and it ends up paying off for them. It's the American way or the human way I should say. I can't agree more that Jared pretty much took advantage of his hormones kicking in and using some self control to lose the weight and then went straight to the bank to cash in. However, I also think the dude is a damn genius for either thinking of marketing himself the way he did or having the brains to listen to someone tell him it's possible. Say what you want about the guy but he did it and is getting paid for eating fast food. Something else I find funny after reading that article-thing-a-mabob is that Subway does care. Despite what people may have heard, when it was time for Jared to negotiate a new deal with Subway, he asked for more money and Subway told him to go to hell. So he said fine and bounced. Subway must have thought he wasn't going to do that because they came back and honored his offer. Whos laughing now?