over 5000 supplements on sale at professional muscle store

CONFUSION, in every sinse of the word

HOY

Registered
CONFUSION, in every sense of the word

hello everyone, I am new to this board...well actually I am new to the whole message board thing period...anyway, I have done alot of reading over the past few days since I have found this place, and I have been checking out some other boards also, but this one is far superior...anyway, here is my point, i was at work today looking through some other boards and I saw this posted...this guy want to drink all of his meals on his workout days which are M-W-F...it will look like this:
7am- waxy maize
9 am- sip liqiud beef aminos
11am-waxy maize
1pm- sip liquid beef aminos
3pm - wazy maize
5pm-sip liquid beef aminos during workout
7pm-waxy maize
he also named off some other stuff he was going to be taking...it all was like multi vitamins and shit....oh, he also is going to be on a cycle of test 500mgs week and deca 400 mgs a week and 20mgs of dbol

he said he would be getting about 200 grams of carbs because he dosnt want to go over 300 grams and he plans to go through a half of bottle of liqiud beef aminos on these days of his liquid diet which would be all the protein he needs.....now, i guess this same person also visits this board because there is a big hype right now about LBA's here at proffesional muscle....... and in BIG A's "growth principles for beginners" he talks about working out m-w-f and not going over 300grams of carbs....and then Phil Hernon said that if you drink a 1/2 bottle a day of LBA's that would be all the protein you will need and phil talked about how he would drink most of his meals...so I know this person is probably reading this thread right now, because he obvioulsy comes to this board.... .but could someone please explain why this person would do this and if it is a good idea or a bad idea...thanks guys

Last edited:
You can trust Phil. He knows what he is doing.